Contact Us

Our Central Office is located at:

35 Pleasant Street Unit 1-C
Meriden, CT 06450

General #: 203-634-7669 x 10

Cecilia F. Nugent
Executive Program Director
203-634-7669 x 12
Email: CNugent@conntacinc.org

Hartford & Surrounding Towns
Capital Community College
Allyce Pace
Educational Counselor
950 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Room: 222
(860) 906-5073
apace@conntacinc.org

New Haven & Surrounding Towns
Gateway Community College
DeShayla Shelley
Assistant Director
20 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Room: N213B
(203) 285-2216
DShelley@conntacinc.org

Bridgeport & Surrounding Towns
Housatonic Community College
Shavonn Hudson
Educational Counselor
900 Lafayette Boulevard
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Room: B108
(203) 332-5041
SHudson@conntacinc.org

Manchester/East Hartford & Surrounding Towns
Manchester Community College
Kara Ramsey
Educational Counselor
P.O. Box 1046
Great Path Road
Manchester, CT 06045-1046
Room: L181
(860) 512-3556
kramsey@conntacinc.org

Middletown/Meriden/Wallingford & Surrounding Towns
Middlesex Community College
Margarita ‘Daisy’ Aiken
Educational Counselor
100 Training Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
(203) 608-3026
MAiken@conntacinc.org

Waterbury & Surrounding Towns
Naugatuck Valley Community College
Arlette Taylor
Educational Counselor
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
CapSS: Kinney Hall Room: K520B
(203) 574-1140
ATaylor@conntacinc.org

Norwalk/Stamford & Surrounding Towns
Norwalk Community College
Laura Blackwell
Educational Counselor
188 Richards Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
Room: West 117
(203) 857-7109
LBlackwell@conntacinc.org

Danielson/Willimantic & Surrounding Towns
Quinebaug Valley community College
Philhemina Boone
Educational Counselor
742 Upper Maple Street
Danielson, CT 06239
Room: W107B
(860) 932-4125
pboone@conntacinc.org

Norwich/New London & Surrounding Towns
Three Rivers Community College
Gloria Dover           
Educational Counselor
574 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Room: A108
(860) 215-9238
GDover@conntacinc.org

Farmington/ New Britain & Surrounding Towns
Tunxis Community College
Erica Coleman
Lead Educational Counseling Coordinator
271 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 773-1492
EColeman@conntacinc.org