Contact Us

Our Central Office is located at:

35 Pleasant Street Unit 1-C
Meriden, CT 06450

General #: 203-634-7669 x 10

Cecilia F. Nugent
Executive Program Director
203-634-7669 x 12
Email: CNugent@conntacinc.org

Capital Community College 
Jay Holley
Educational Counselor
950 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Room #205
(860) 906-5073
JHolley@ccc.commnet.edu

Gateway Community College 
DeShayla Shelley
Educational Counselor
20 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Room # N213
(203) 285-2216
DShelley@conntacinc.org

Housatonic Community College 
Karen Touch
Assistant Director / Educational Counselor
900 Lafayette Boulevard
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Room # A108H
(203) 332-5041
KTouch@conntacinc.org
Click to Schedule an Appointment with Karen

Manchester Community College 
Maldresa Pu’Sey,
System Analyst / Educational Counselor
Great Path, MS#12
P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045
Room # L-156A
(860) 512-3556
MPusey@conntacinc.org

Middlesex Community College – Meriden Center
Margarita Aiken
55 West Main Street
Meriden, CT 06451
(203) 608-3026

Naugatuck Valley Community College 
Arlette Taylor
Educational Counselor
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Room # E533D
(203) 574-1140
ATaylor@conntacinc.org

Norwalk Community College 
Laura Blackwell
Educational Counselor
188 Richards Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
Room # West 117
(203) 857-7109
LBlackwell@conntacinc.org

Quinebaug Valley Community College 
Ruth Baez
Educational Counselor
742 Upper Maple Street
Danielson, CT 06239
(860) 932-4125
RBaez@conntacinc.org

Three Rivers Community College 
Gloria Dover
Educational Counselor
574 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Room # A112
(860) 215-9238
GDover@conntacinc.org

Tunxis Community College 
Erica Coleman
Lead Educational Counseling Coordinator/ Public Relations
271 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 255-3535
EColeman@conntacinc.org