Contact Us

Our Central Office is located at:

35 Pleasant Street Unit 1-C
Meriden, CT 06450

General #: 203-634-7669 x 10

Click on a name below to send an email.

Cecilia F. Nugent
Executive Program Director
203-634-7669 x 12
Email: cnugent@conntacinc.org

Wendy Claxton
Program Administrative Assistant
203-634-7669 x 13
Email: wclaxton@conntacinc.org

Capital Community College
Maldresa Pu’sey
Educational Counselor
950 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 906-5073
mpusey@conntacinc.org

Gateway Community College
Shontisha Kinchen-Askew
Educational Counselor
20 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
(203) 285-2216
skinchen@conntacinc.org

Housatonic Community College
Karen Touch
Educational Counselor
900 Lafayette Boulevard
Bridgeport, CT 06604-4704
(203) 332-5041
ktouch@conntacinc.org

Manchester Community College
Maldresa Pu’Sey
Educational Counselor
60 Bidwell St. - Faculty W MS29
Manchester, CT 06040
(860) 512-3556
mpusey@conntacinc.org

Middlesex Community College
Widelyne Moise
Educational Counselor
100 Training Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
(860) 343-5800 ext.6999
wmoise@conntacinc.org

Naugatuck Valley Community College
Arlette Taylor
Educational Counselor
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 574-1140
ataylor@conntacinc.org

Norwalk Community College
Laura Blackwell
Educational Counselor
188 Richards Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
(203) 857-7109
lblackwell@conntacinc.org

Quinebaug Valley Community College
Monalisa Bentley
Educational Counselor
724 Upper Maple Street
Danielson, CT 06239
(860) 412-7263
mbentley@conntacinc.org

Three Rivers Community College
Gloria Dover
Educational Counselor
574 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
(860) 383-5295
gdover@conntacinc.org

Tunxis Community College
Erica Coleman
Lead Educational Counseling Coordinator
271 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032-3187
(860) 255-3535
ecoleman@conntacinc.org